Horizontales Bohren

» Tags » Horizontal Drilling
11 Technische Schwierigkeiten beim Horizontalbohren in grabenloser Bauweise

11 Technische Schwierigkeiten beim Horizontalbohren in grabenloser Bauweise

In grabenloser Bauweise, Einige technische Schwierigkeiten werden beim Horizontalbohren auftreten. Generell, diese 11 Aspekte sind enthalten. 1. Stuck drill Sticking is a common technical difficulty in hole reaming. Wenn es hängen bleibt, die Ursache zu analysieren und zu identifizieren und sich dann damit auseinanderzusetzen. 1. Wenn der Bohrer in Kontakt mit der unterirdischen Rohrleitung steckt, ziehen Sie den Bohrer zurück, drag

HdD-Bohrgerät XZ430E

11 Technische Schwierigkeiten beim Horizontalbohren

Grabenlose Konstruktion: 11 technische Schwierigkeiten beim Horizontalbohren 1. Stuck drill Stuck drilling is a common technical difficulty in hole reaming. Bei festgefahrenen Bohrungen, die Ursache analysieren und damit umgehen. 1. Bei Kollision mit der unterirdischen Pipeline, der Bohrer steckt fest, der Bohrer wird herausgezogen, das Bohrrohr wird zurückgezogen, the drill rig

  • Über uns

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von horizontalen Richtungen Rigs Bohren. Wir sind autorisierter Distributor XCMG und hat fast 10 Erleben Sie Jahre grabenlose Pipeline.

  • KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

    E-Mail: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma

Horizontal Drilling

» Tags » Horizontal Drilling
11 Technical Difficulties of Horizontal Drilling in Trenchless Construction

11 Technical Difficulties of Horizontal Drilling in Trenchless Construction

In trenchless construction, some technical difficulties will be encountered during horizontal drilling. Generally speaking, these 11 aspects are included. 1. Stuck drill Sticking is a common technical difficulty in hole reaming. If stuck, analyze and identify the cause and then deal with it. 1. If the drill is stuck in contact with the underground pipeline, withdraw the drill bit, drag …

XZ430E hdd drilling rig

11 Technical Difficulties In Horizontal Drilling

Trenchless construction: 11 technical difficulties of horizontal drilling 1. Stuck drill Stuck drilling is a common technical difficulty in hole reaming. In case of stuck drilling, analyze the cause and deal with it. 1. When colliding with the underground pipeline, the drill bit is stuck, the drill bit is pulled out, the drill pipe is pulled back, the drill rig …

  • ABOUT US

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier of horizontal directional drilling rigs. We are XCMG authorized distributor and has nearly 10 years of trenchless pipeline experience.

  • CONTACT US

    Email: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma