» Blog » XCMG horizontal directional drilling rig is quick to fight Leishenshan Hospital natural gas pipeline project

XCMG horizontale Richtbohranlage ist schnell leishenshan Hospital Erdgas-Pipeline-Projekt zu bekämpfen

Dezember 23, 2020

Die Covid-19-Pandemie betrifft die Herzen tausender Menschen. Jeder ist für die Unterstützung von Wuhan verantwortlich. Bauroboter handeln schnell und arbeiten zusammen, um den Kampf gegen die Epidemie zu gewinnen.

Am Januar 31, auf der Baustelle des Wuhan Leishenshan Krankenhauses, XCMG XZ420E horizontale Richtbohranlage war mit dem Bau des grabenlosen Teils der Erdgasleitung beschäftigt.

Mit dem schnellen Bau des Leishen Mountain Tag und Nacht, die Bauaufgaben mehrerer Abschnitte von Erdgasleitungen sind sehr angespannt. Die horizontale Richtbohranlage XCMG wird im Januar 31 wird nach Abschluss der Bauarbeiten zurückgezogen, bevor 8 bin am Februar 1.

XCMG XZ420E auf der Baustelle des Leishenshan Krankenhauses

Eine so dringende Aufgabe in so kurzer Zeit zu erledigen, Herr. Zhu, Wuhan-Kunde, der diesen Teil des Projekts durchführt, ist sehr zuversichtlich. Er glaubt an die Stärke und Leistung der horizontalen Richtbohrgeräte von XCMG, und glaubt an seine eigenen Baufähigkeiten!

XCMG XZ420E wird im Leishenshan Hospital Projekt gebaut

Am Januar 31, das horizontale Richtbohrgerät XCMG hat die ersten Bohrrohrzeichnungsarbeiten erfolgreich abgeschlossen, und die zweite Bohrrichtungskonstruktion ist im Gange. Die Bauarbeiten wurden nach dem ursprünglichen Zeitplan Anfang Februar abgeschlossen. 1.

XCMG XZ420E führt Erdgasleitungsbau im Leishenshan Hospital durch

Wenn eine Partei in Schwierigkeiten ist, alle Parteien unterstützen, um die Schwierigkeiten gemeinsam zu überwinden. XCMG und die Alliierten Halten an dem ursprünglichen Anspruch “XCMG macht die Welt zu einem besseren Ort” und helfen Sie dem Bau des Leishenshan Krankenhauses, um den Kampf gegen die Epidemie so schnell wie möglich zu gewinnen.

 

Vielleicht möchten Sie auch

  • Über uns

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von horizontalen Richtungen Rigs Bohren. Wir sind autorisierter Distributor XCMG und hat fast 10 Erleben Sie Jahre grabenlose Pipeline.

  • KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

    E-Mail: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel:0086-18162684887

    WeChat/whatsapp:0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype myfotma

» Blog » XCMG horizontal directional drilling rig is quick to fight Leishenshan Hospital natural gas pipeline project

XCMG horizontal directional drilling rig is quick to fight Leishenshan Hospital natural gas pipeline project

December 23, 2020

The Covid-19 pandemic affects the hearts of thousands of people. Everyone is responsible for supporting Wuhan. Construction robots act quickly and work together to win the battle against the epidemic.

On January 31, at the construction site of Wuhan Leishenshan Hospital, XCMG XZ420E horizontal directional drilling rig was busy with the construction of the trenchless part of the natural gas pipeline.

With the rapid construction of Leishen Mountain day and night, the construction tasks of multiple sections of natural gas pipelines are very tense. The XCMG horizontal directional drilling rig will enter the site on January 31 and will be withdrawn after the construction is completed before 8 am on February 1.

XCMG XZ420E at the construction site of Leishenshan Hospital

To complete such an urgent task in such a short time, Mr. Zhu, the Wuhan customer undertaking this section of the project, is very confident. He believes in the strength and performance of XCMG horizontal directional drilling rigs, and believes in his own construction capabilities!

XCMG XZ420E is being constructed in the Leishenshan Hospital project

On January 31, the XCMG horizontal directional drilling rig has successfully completed the first drill pipe drawing work, and the second drill directional construction is underway. The construction was completed in accordance with the original schedule early on February 1.

XCMG XZ420E performs natural gas pipeline construction at Leishenshan Hospital

When one party is in trouble, all parties support to overcome the difficulties together. XCMG and the Allied Forces adhere to the original aspiration of “XCMG makes the world a better place” and help the construction of Leishenshan Hospital to win the battle against the epidemic as soon as possible.

 

Maybe you like also

  • ABOUT US

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier of horizontal directional drilling rigs. We are XCMG authorized distributor and has nearly 10 years of trenchless pipeline experience.

  • CONTACT US

    Email: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma