XCMG Richtbohrmaschine

» Tags » XCMG Directional Drilling Machine
XCMG horizontal directional drill

XCMG XZ680A HDD Horizontale Richtbohrmaschine

XZ680A XCMG horizontaler Richtbohrer Die Vorteile des XCMG XZ680A HDD horizontalen Richtbohrers Der Zahnstangenritzel Push und Pull. Das Getriebe ist reibungslose und zuverlässige. Das macht Kopfspindel schweben verbessern die Lebensdauer des Bohrers Rohrgewinde; Die Liniensteuerung Anteil des Gehens System sorgt für die Sicherheit der Wanderung; Das stufenlose Drehzahlregelsystem für die Schlammstromverschiebung ist …

xcmg xz960e hdd rig

XCMG XZ960E HDD Horizontale Richtbohrmaschine

XCMG XZ960E HDD rig Technical Specification XZ960E HDD rig Technical Specification Model: XCMG XZ960E hdd rig Hersteller:XCMG Stiftung Construction Machinery Group Co.; Ltd. XCMG XZ960E HDD-Rig ist integriert selbstbeladen mit geschlossenen Kreisläufen und Hydrauliksystem, Load-Sensing-Steuerungssystem . Die Hauptkomponenten der Hydraulikanlage, elektrisches System und Übertragungssystem sind von erstklassiger nationaler und internationaler Marke, …

  • Über uns

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von horizontalen Richtungen Rigs Bohren. Wir sind autorisierter Distributor XCMG und hat fast 10 Erleben Sie Jahre grabenlose Pipeline.

  • KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

    E-Mail: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma

XCMG Directional Drilling Machine

» Tags » XCMG Directional Drilling Machine
XCMG horizontal directional drill

XCMG XZ680A HDD Horizontal Directional Drilling Machine

XZ680A XCMG horizontal directional drill The advantages of XCMG XZ680A HDD horizontal directional drill The rack pinion push and pull. The transmission is smooth and reliable. The power head spindle floating improve the service life of drill pipe thread; The line-control proportion of walking system ensures the security of the walk; The slurry flow shift stepless speed regulation system is …

xcmg xz960e hdd rig

XCMG XZ960E HDD Horizontal Directional Drilling Machine

XCMG XZ960E HDD rig Technical SpecificationXZ960E HDD rig Technical Specification Model: XCMG XZ960E hdd rig Manufacturer:XCMG Foundation Construction Machinery Group Co.; Ltd. XCMG XZ960E HDD rig is integrated self-loaded designed with closed loops and hydraulic system, load sensing controlling system . The main components of hydraulic system, electrical system and transmission system are of top-grade domestic and international brand, and …

  • ABOUT US

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier of horizontal directional drilling rigs. We are XCMG authorized distributor and has nearly 10 years of trenchless pipeline experience.

  • CONTACT US

    Email: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma