Trenchless Pipeline Detection-Methode

» Tags » Trenchless Pipeline Detection method
Detektionsmethode einer grabenlosen Rohrleitung unter komplexen Bedingungen

Detektionsmethode einer grabenlosen Rohrleitung unter komplexen Bedingungen

Weil die bestehenden Pipelines im Untergrund der Stadt kreuz und quer verlaufen, die Pipelines sind schwer, chaotisch und dicht, Bildung künstlicher unterirdischer Hindernisse, was Schwierigkeiten und Risiken für die grabenlose Konstruktion mit sich bringt. Die Situation, wirtschaftliche Verluste zu verursachen, tritt ein, so muss die unterirdische Pipeline-Detektion der Baustelle vor dem grabenlosen Bau durchgeführt werden. So what are the trenchless pipeline

Methode der grabenlosen Rohrleitungserkennung

Methode der grabenlosen Rohrleitungserkennung

Was sind die Methoden der grabenlosen Rohrleitungserkennung?? Wie sollte es angewendet werden?? Detection method selection According to the detection task and purpose, kombiniert mit der Felderhebung und den Arbeitsbedingungen vor Ort, die geophysikalische Prospektionsmethode dieses Projekts ausgewählt wird. 1. Electromagnetic induction method Metal pipelines generally have a medium strength or above (Der K-Wert ist im Allgemeinen 100×4π×SI ~ 1000×10-6×4π×SI), …

  • Über uns

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter von horizontalen Richtungen Rigs Bohren. Wir sind autorisierter Distributor XCMG und hat fast 10 Erleben Sie Jahre grabenlose Pipeline.

  • KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

    E-Mail: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma

Trenchless Pipeline Detection method

» Tags » Trenchless Pipeline Detection method
Detection Method Of Trenchless Pipeline Under Complex Conditions

Detection Method Of Trenchless Pipeline Under Complex Conditions

Because the existing pipelines in the city’s underground are criss-crossed, the pipelines are heavy, chaotic and dense, forming artificial underground obstacles, which brings difficulties and risks to the trenchless construction. The situation of causing economic losses occurs, so the underground pipeline detection of the construction site must be carried out before the trenchless construction. So what are the trenchless pipeline …

Method Of Trenchless Pipeline Detection

Method Of Trenchless Pipeline Detection

What are the methods of trenchless pipeline detection? How should it be applied? Detection method selection According to the detection task and purpose, combined with the field survey and field working conditions, the geophysical prospecting method of this project is selected. 1. Electromagnetic induction method Metal pipelines generally have a medium strength or above (the K value is generally 100×4π×SI~1000×10-6×4π×SI), …

  • ABOUT US

    Wuhan Yichao Technology Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier of horizontal directional drilling rigs. We are XCMG authorized distributor and has nearly 10 years of trenchless pipeline experience.

  • CONTACT US

    Email: m13517277987@163.com

    Tel: 0086-18162684887

    Wechat/WhatsApp: 0086-18162684887/0086-13517277987

    Skype: myfotma